Customer Reviews

I just wanted to say how absolutely thrilled I was to see how many Covid compliance s were in place. The venue was absolutely spotless, everyone abided by the rules and we were very well looked after. I ve booked to come back twice this weekend! Well done guys.

Caroline 18th October 2020

We booked Jungle Adventure last minute as something to do to entertain our children on the penultimate day of our holiday to Suffolk. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, the venue was very clean. We visited at 4pm in the afternoon, which was the last family session of the day and I would recommend families to visit.

Charlotte 14th October 2020

First visit since January 2020 and what a great time we had. Thank you all for a wonderful morning. We were very happy with our visit. Everything was exceptionally clean and looked locally. Sanitising stations all over and child friendly. The staff were still as wonderful as they have always been. Obviously the coffee was just as amazing. Best soft play around. Thank you for making us feel very safe.

Sophie 10th October 2020

We had such an amazing time visiting you today. The measures you have in place are second to none. From the moment we entered to the time we left. Staff were incredibly attentive and the organisation in place was faultless. Everyone at Jungle Adventure worked constantly during our visit. There really is no comparison to other soft play centres. You really do deserve so much recognition for your COVID safe environment.

Jessica 8th October 2020

We had the best time. Thank you for having us. Ayda misses her future husband already!

Rhea 6th October 2020

Thank you for ensuring you looked after my family during our visit. I wanted to tell you I was so impressed with just how clean your soft play was. Your staff did not stop cleaning from the moment we arrived to the time we left.

James 5th October 2020

 

Submit your review

I couldn't agree more with the feedback here. The measures in place made me feel very safe and looked after. Extremely clean and constantly sanitising. The soft play was immaculate along with the toilets and seating area.

Peter 2nd October 2020

This was our first visit since lockdown and we are so glad to be back. My son and daughter could not contain their excitement. The measures you have in place are very thorough and the play equipment is looking so clean. We loved the attention to detail you have put into Jungle Adventure and it made us feel really safe. Speaking with your team, they have a great wealth of knowledge about the precautions and safety measures, even as far as knowing the air flow.

Beverley 1st October 2020

Just wanted to say that I was so impressed with how clean everything was and how informative the staff were. It was my first ever visit and we will certainly be coming back soon. There is so much space for everyone to play safely. Thank you to all the staff for their hard work.

Tia 30th September 2020

What a great experience it was visiting you guys. I was so pleased to see how clean and organised you were. Your staff were very informative, whilst still interacting with us parents and the children. Nothing was too much for them. It made me so happy and at ease to see you still cleaning whilst we were there as well. Thank you so much for all of your hard work, for making Jungle Adventure a safe place for us to visit.

Stephen 30th September 2020

We visited this morning and wanted to tell you how safe and secure we felt. The measures you have implemented were outstanding. The man who greeted us and took us to our table was very knowledgeable and friendly. An outstanding visit and so clean.

Craig 30th September 2020

I wanted to message you to congratulate you upon your re-opening and most importantly for looking after us today. Everyone who I spoke to was attentive and your soft play was the cleanest I have ever seen. A great job well done.

Claire 30th September 2020

 

 

Submit your review
 

Name*
Email Address*
Approx. Date of Visit*
Review*
 

Home   COVID Safe   Book Now   Daily Activities   What's On   Menu   Photos   Reviews   Newsletter   Contact

About Us    Premium Brands    Rules of Play    Jungle Adventure Sitemap

Design by screendye